Benoni Northerns Cricket Club

Est. 1972

Welcome to the Ekurhuleni's Premier Cricket Club

Benoni Northerns Cricket Club

BNCC has a proud history, from the days of Denis Lindsay back in the 70’s to our recent appearances at Club Champs. But what we’re even more proud of is our culture of inclusion and togetherness. Junior, senior, expert or veteran, we’ve got a spot for you in one of our many cricket sides. Find out more by clicking through to our site, below.




11 Junior teams
6 Senior teams
1 Women’s team
1 Colts team (U16)

Notable Members

Denis Lindsay
(SA Cricket player)

BNCC's Latest news

Cricket Results Week 16

Weekend highlights Sunday teams made a clean sweep! Premier won by 101 runs! Promotion won by 10 wickets! Chairmans won by 55 runs JC Grobbelaar took 5 wickets! Colts won by 6 wickets! Sat 3rds won by…
Read More

Cricket Results Week 15

Results 11 Feb ’17 Sat Firsts Kempton Park B Won by 105 runs Sat Thirds Sunward Park Won by 67 runs Legends (4th) Geluksdal Lost by 148 runs Women Duduza TBA 12 Feb ’17 Premier United Lost…
Read More

Cricket Results Week 14

Weekend highlights Prems beat Kempton to win the Easterns T20 final! Prems beat Kempton by 21 runs. Colts beat Springs OB by 4 wickets Prems win T20 final! Results Senior Results Week 14  1 Feb ̵…
Read More

Cricket Results Week 12

Weekend highlights Prems won both T20 games. Chairmans won by 104 runs. Results Senior Results Week 12 21 Jan ’17 Sat Firsts Boksburg Lightning: Lost on run rate Sat Thirds Actonville Won by 2 w…
Read More

Cricket results 2016 – Week 8

Weekend highlights Prems won by 121 runs. Chairmans won by 182 runs. Colts won by 9 wickets. FG Dofling (Chairmans) scored 113*. Tyrees Kruger (Colts) got 6 wickets. Regardt Verster (Prems) got 84 r…
Read More

Cricket results 2016 – Week 7

Weekend highlights Firsts won by 10 wickets. Thirds won by 178 runs. Andrew Smith (Firsts) took 5 wickets. Tristan Dunkerly (Thirds) scored 99. Rhenier Jordaan (Prems) scored 96. Prems move up the l…
Read More

BNCC Website

Get in touch

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for news and info on upcoming events.

Cricket Committee